RSS

So Long Blue

07 Apr

You may remember in Post – Litter Update Blue #2 – I was about to get rid of the Blue brand litter. Well, I delayed that decision – was hopeful I guess – or just lazy. But now…. it is final. Only one cat, our baby girl Ella, used the box with the Blue litter. So, the last and final vote is certainly cast. The Blue brand walnut based clumping litter is no longer in this cat household. The last of it went into the trash yesterday. 😦

I tried. I really did. I really, really wanted to use this litter – thinking it was good for my health and the cats, and I was doing something good for the environment. But, the crew would not adjust. No walnuts here. But we do still have a few nuts. Related Blue posts: The Filler, Litter Update- Blue and Litter Update Bue #2

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
